Contact us at +1 626-840-4532 or james@jameswalkermusic.com

Events

2011

Date & Time Event Type
Sun, Aug 14, 2011 3:00 PM James Walker in Recital Westwood United Methodist Church, Los Angeles, California organ recital
Sun, Jun 05, 2011 5:00 PM Spring Concert 2011All Unto Me All Saints Church, Pasadena, California chorus concert
Sun, Mar 27, 2011 5:00 PM 4 Hands, 4 FeetElizabeth Lenti and James Walker All Saints Church, Pasadena, California organ recital
Sun, Feb 20, 2011 3:30 PM James Walker in Recital Trinity United Methodist Church, Pomona, California organ recital

2010

Date & Time Event Type
Fri, Dec 24, 2010 8:00 PM Christmas Eve 2010 All Saints Church, Pasadena, California service
Fri, Dec 24, 2010 11:00 PM Christmas Eve 2010 All Saints Church, Pasadena, California service
Mon, Nov 22, 2010 8:00 PM University of Redlands Faculty RecitalKyle Champion, cello University of Redlands, Redlands, California chamber music
Sun, Nov 07, 2010 9:00 AM All Saints Sunday 2010Herbert Howells: Requiem All Saints Church, Pasadena, California service
Fri, Oct 29, 2010 8:00 PM Pipedreams: American Premieres Pipedreams, Radio Broadcasts,  organ recital, radio broadcast
Thu, Oct 21, 2010 8:00 PM Pipedreams: From the City of Angels Pipedreams, Radio Broadcasts,  radio broadcast
Mon, Oct 04, 2010 8:00 PM Los Angeles ChapterAmerican Guild of Organists St. Mark’s Episcopal Church, Glendale, Glendale, California organ recital
Sun, Jun 06, 2010 5:00 PM Spring Concert 2010 All Saints Church, Pasadena, California chorus concert
Sun, May 02, 2010 2:00 PM Complete Organ Symphonies of WidorPerformed by 10 members of the Los Angeles Chapter, American Guild of Organists St. Cyril of Jerusalem Church, Encino, California organ recital
Sun, Feb 14, 2010 5:00 PM Sonatas for Cello and PianoKyle Champion and James Walker All Saints Church, Pasadena, California chamber music

2009

Date & Time Event Type
Thu, Dec 24, 2009 8:00 PM Christmas Eve 2009 All Saints Church, Pasadena, California service
Thu, Dec 24, 2009 11:00 PM Christmas Eve 2009 All Saints Church, Pasadena, California service
Sun, Nov 01, 2009 9:00 AM All Saints Sunday 2009Gabriel Fauré: Requiem All Saints Church, Pasadena, California service
Sun, Sep 13, 2009 3:00 PM James Walker in Recital Claremont United Church of Christ, Claremont, California organ recital
Fri, Jul 10, 2009 7:30 PM General Convention of the National Episcopal Church 2009Integrity Eucharist Anaheim Convention Center, Anaheim, CA service
Wed, Jul 01, 2009 11:30 AM Association of Anglican Musicians 2009Jazz Matins All Saints Church, Pasadena, California service

Powered by Events Manager