Contact us at +1 626-840-4532 or james@jameswalkermusic.com

Events

2015

Date & Time Event Type
Sat, Mar 14, 2015 3:00 PM Claremont Chorale: Fauré Requiem Pomona College Bridges Hall of Music, Claremont, California chorus-​orchestra concert

2014

Date & Time Event Type
Wed, Dec 24, 2014 8:00 PM Christmas Eve 2014 All Saints Church, Pasadena, California service
Wed, Dec 24, 2014 11:00 PM Christmas Eve 2014 All Saints Church, Pasadena, California service
Sun, Dec 21, 2014 5:00 PM Advent Evensong 2014Benjamin Britten: A Ceremony of Carols All Saints Church, Pasadena, California service
Sun, Dec 07, 2014 5:00 PM Advent Lessons and Carols 2014 All Saints Church, Pasadena, California service
Fri, Nov 21, 2014 7:00 PM Los Angeles International Liszt CompetitionOrgan Division Trinity United Methodist Church, Pomona, California competition
Sun, Nov 02, 2014 9:00 AM All Saints Sunday 2014Anton Bruckner: Requiem in D Minor All Saints Church, Pasadena, California service
Sun, Nov 02, 2014 11:15 AM All Saints Sunday 2014Anton Bruckner: Requiem in D Minor All Saints Church, Pasadena, California service
Sun, Oct 26, 2014 4:00 PM Los Angeles Bach Festival 2014: Finale All Saints Church, Pasadena, California chorus-​orchestra concert
Fri, Oct 24, 2014 10:00 AM Los Angeles Bach Festival 2014: Young Person’s Concert All Saints Church, Pasadena, California chamber music
Sun, Oct 19, 2014 4:00 PM Los Angeles Bach Festival 2014: Organ RecitalSzymon Grab All Saints Church, Pasadena, California organ recital
Sun, Jun 01, 2014 5:00 PM Spring Concert 2014Prayer for the World All Saints Church, Pasadena, California chorus concert
Sun, Apr 20, 2014 7:00 AM Easter 2014 All Saints Church, Pasadena, California service
Sun, Apr 20, 2014 11:15 AM Easter 2014 All Saints Church, Pasadena, California service
Fri, Apr 18, 2014 12:00 PM Good Friday 2014 All Saints Church, Pasadena, California service
Fri, Apr 18, 2014 7:30 PM Tenebrae 2014 All Saints Church, Pasadena, California service
Sun, Mar 30, 2014 5:00 PM Lenten Evensong 2014 All Saints Church, Pasadena, California service
Sun, Mar 23, 2014 3:00 PM San Joaquin Valley ChapterAmerican Guild of Organists First Congregational Church, Fresno, Fresno, California organ recital
Sun, Feb 23, 2014 5:00 PM 4 Hands, 4 Feet and a DivaAll Saints Music Staff in Concert All Saints Church, Pasadena, California chamber music

2013

Date & Time Event Type
Tue, Dec 24, 2013 8:00 PM Christmas Eve 2013 All Saints Church, Pasadena, California service

Powered by Events Manager