Contact us at +1 626-840-4532 or james@jameswalkermusic.com

Events

2014

Date & Time Event Type
Sun, Oct 26, 2014 4:00 PM Los Angeles Bach Festival 2014: Finale All Saints Church, Pasadena, California chorus-​orchestra concert
Fri, Oct 24, 2014 10:00 AM Los Angeles Bach Festival 2014: Young Person’s Concert All Saints Church, Pasadena, California chamber music
Sun, Oct 19, 2014 4:00 PM Los Angeles Bach Festival 2014: Organ RecitalSzymon Grab All Saints Church, Pasadena, California organ recital
Sun, Jun 01, 2014 5:00 PM Spring Concert 2014Prayer for the World All Saints Church, Pasadena, California chorus concert
Sun, Apr 20, 2014 7:00 AM Easter 2014 All Saints Church, Pasadena, California service
Sun, Apr 20, 2014 11:15 AM Easter 2014 All Saints Church, Pasadena, California service
Fri, Apr 18, 2014 12:00 PM Good Friday 2014 All Saints Church, Pasadena, California service
Fri, Apr 18, 2014 7:30 PM Tenebrae 2014 All Saints Church, Pasadena, California service
Sun, Mar 30, 2014 5:00 PM Lenten Evensong 2014 All Saints Church, Pasadena, California service
Sun, Mar 23, 2014 3:00 PM San Joaquin Valley ChapterAmerican Guild of Organists First Congregational Church, Fresno, Fresno, California organ recital
Sun, Feb 23, 2014 5:00 PM 4 Hands, 4 Feet and a DivaAll Saints Music Staff in Concert All Saints Church, Pasadena, California chamber music

2013

Date & Time Event Type
Tue, Dec 24, 2013 8:00 PM Christmas Eve 2013 All Saints Church, Pasadena, California service
Tue, Dec 24, 2013 11:00 PM Christmas Eve 2013 All Saints Church, Pasadena, California service
Sun, Dec 22, 2013 5:00 PM Advent Evensong 2013Bach Magnificat All Saints Church, Pasadena, California service
Sun, Dec 08, 2013 5:00 PM Advent Lessons and Carols 2013 All Saints Church, Pasadena, California service
Sun, Nov 03, 2013 9:00 AM All Saints Sunday 2013Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Requiem All Saints Church, Pasadena, California service
Sat, Oct 12, 2013 8:00 PM Pasadena Master ChoraleMusic of Benjamin Britten Altadena Community Church, Altadena, California chorus concert
Sun, Jun 02, 2013 5:00 PM Spring Concert 2013Celestial All Saints Church, Pasadena, California chorus concert
Sun, Apr 28, 2013 3:00 PM James Walker in Recital Claremont United Church of Christ, Claremont, California organ recital
Sun, Apr 21, 2013 3:00 PM Complete Organ Works of MendelssohnPerformed by seven members of the Los Angeles Chapter, American Guild of Organists St. Cyril of Jerusalem Church, Encino, California organ recital

Powered by Events Manager