Contact us at +1 626-840-4532 or james@jameswalkermusic.com

Events

2017

Date & Time Event Type
Sat, Apr 01, 2017 12:30 PM AGO/​Quimby Regional Competition for Young OrganistsLos Angeles Chapter, American Guild of Organists First United Methodist Church, Glendale, Glendale, California competition
Sun, Mar 26, 2017 5:00 PM Lenten Evensong 2017 All Saints Church, Pasadena, California service
Sat, Jan 28, 2017 9:00 AM 30th Annual Diocesan Choir FestivalEpiscopal Diocese of Northern California Trinity Episcopal Cathedral, Sacramento, California service, workshop

2016

Date & Time Event Type
Sat, Dec 24, 2016 8:00 PM Christmas Eve 2016 All Saints Church, Pasadena, California service
Sat, Dec 24, 2016 11:00 PM Christmas Eve 2016 All Saints Church, Pasadena, California service
Sun, Dec 18, 2016 5:00 PM Advent Evensong 2016 All Saints Church, Pasadena, California service
Sun, Dec 04, 2016 5:00 PM Advent Lessons and Carols 2016 All Saints Church, Pasadena, California service
Sun, Nov 13, 2016 5:00 PM Contemplative Eucharist 2016 All Saints Church, Pasadena, California service
Sun, Nov 06, 2016 9:00 AM All Saints Sunday 2016Maurice Duruflé: Requiem All Saints Church, Pasadena, California service
Sun, Nov 06, 2016 11:15 AM All Saints Sunday 2016Maurice Duruflé: Requiem All Saints Church, Pasadena, California service
Sat, Aug 20, 2016 9:00 AM Combined Choir Retreat Universalist Unitarian Church of Santa Paula, Santa Paula, California consulting, workshop
Mon, Jun 13, 2016 1:00 PM California Retired Teachers Association ConcertElizabeth Tatum & James Walker Villa Gardens, Pasadena, California chamber music
Sun, Jun 05, 2016 5:00 PM Spring Concert 2016One Generation to Another All Saints Church, Pasadena, California chorus concert
Mon, May 16, 2016 8:00 PM Los Angeles Chapter, American Guild of Organists 2016Evening Service All Saints Church, Pasadena, California service
Sun, May 01, 2016 10:00 AM Easter VI 2016Ed Bacon’s Final Service All Saints Church, Pasadena, California service
Sun, Mar 27, 2016 7:00 AM Easter 2016 All Saints Church, Pasadena, California service
Sun, Mar 27, 2016 9:00 AM Easter 2016 All Saints Church, Pasadena, California service
Sun, Mar 27, 2016 11:15 AM Easter 2016 All Saints Church, Pasadena, California service
Fri, Mar 25, 2016 12:00 PM Good Friday 2016 All Saints Church, Pasadena, California service
Fri, Mar 25, 2016 7:30 PM Tenebrae 2016 All Saints Church, Pasadena, California service

Powered by Events Manager