Contact us at +1 626-840-4532 or james@jameswalkermusic.com

James as organist

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events are scheduled.

Past Events

Date & TimeEvent Type
Wed, Feb 05, 1986 12:00 PM Occidental College Music at Noon Occidental College Herrick Chapel, Los Angeles, California organ recital
Wed, Jan 08, 1986 12:00 PM Occidental College Music at Noon Occidental College Thorne Hall, Los Angeles, California organ recital
Wed, Nov 27, 1985 12:00 PM Occidental College Music at Noon Occidental College Herrick Chapel, Los Angeles, California organ recital
Wed, Oct 23, 1985 12:00 PM Occidental College Music at Noon Occidental College Herrick Chapel, Los Angeles, California organ recital
Wed, Jul 31, 1985 12:15 PM Music at Noon Pasadena Presbyterian Church, Pasadena, California organ recital
Sat, May 25, 1985 4:00 PM James Walker in Recital Unitarian Community Church, Santa Monica, California organ recital
Wed, May 22, 1985 12:15 PM Occidental College Music at Noon Occidental College Thorne Hall, Los Angeles, California organ recital
Wed, Apr 24, 1985 12:15 PM Occidental College Music at Noon Occidental College Herrick Chapel, Los Angeles, California organ recital
Sun, Apr 14, 1985 3:00 PM Organ Dedication Concert St. George’s Episcopal Church, Hawthorne, California chorus concert, organ recital
Mon, Mar 04, 1985 8:15 PM Occidental College ChorusDuruflé and Britten Occidental College Herrick Chapel, Los Angeles, California chorus concert
Wed, Feb 27, 1985 12:00 PM Occidental College Music at Noon Occidental College Herrick Chapel, Los Angeles, California organ recital
Fri, Feb 08, 1985 8:00 PM Britten’s Noye’s Fludde All Saints Church, Pasadena, California theater piece
Fri, Feb 01, 1985 8:15 PM Occidental College Faculty Recital Occidental College Herrick Chapel, Los Angeles, California organ recital
Fri, Jan 18, 1985 8:00 PM Orange County ChapterAmerican Guild of Organists Chapman University, Orange, California organ recital
Wed, Jan 09, 1985 12:15 PM Occidental College Music at Noon Occidental College Herrick Chapel, Los Angeles, California organ recital
Sat, Dec 08, 1984 8:00 PM Early Music Ensemble of Los Angeles Christmas Concert All Saints Church, Pasadena, California chorus concert
Mon, Dec 03, 1984 8:15 PM Occidental College ChorusSchütz and Vaughan Williams Occidental College Herrick Chapel, Los Angeles, California chorus concert
Wed, Nov 14, 1984 12:00 PM James Walker in RecitalNoon Faculty Recital Series Occidental College Herrick Chapel, Los Angeles, California organ recital
Wed, Oct 10, 1984 12:00 PM James Walker in RecitalNoon Faculty Recital Series Occidental College Herrick Chapel, Los Angeles, California organ recital
Sun, Mar 25, 1984 3:30 PM James Walker in RecitalSecond Century Organ Festival Hope Evangelical Lutheran Church, San Mateo, California organ recital