Contact us at +1 626-840-4532 or james@jameswalkermusic.com

James as conductor

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events are scheduled.

Past Events

Date & TimeEvent Type
Sun, Apr 05, 2015 9:00 AM Easter 2015 All Saints Church, Pasadena, California service
Sun, Apr 05, 2015 7:00 AM Easter 2015 All Saints Church, Pasadena, California service
Fri, Apr 03, 2015 7:30 PM Tenebrae 2015 All Saints Church, Pasadena, California service
Fri, Apr 03, 2015 12:00 PM Good Friday 2015 All Saints Church, Pasadena, California service
Sun, Mar 15, 2015 5:00 PM Lenten Evensong 2015 All Saints Church, Pasadena, California service
Wed, Dec 24, 2014 11:00 PM Christmas Eve 2014 All Saints Church, Pasadena, California service
Wed, Dec 24, 2014 8:00 PM Christmas Eve 2014 All Saints Church, Pasadena, California service
Sun, Dec 21, 2014 5:00 PM Advent Evensong 2014Benjamin Britten: A Ceremony of Carols All Saints Church, Pasadena, California service
Sun, Dec 07, 2014 5:00 PM Advent Lessons and Carols 2014 All Saints Church, Pasadena, California service
Sun, Nov 02, 2014 11:15 AM All Saints Sunday 2014Anton Bruckner: Requiem in D Minor All Saints Church, Pasadena, California service
Sun, Nov 02, 2014 9:00 AM All Saints Sunday 2014Anton Bruckner: Requiem in D Minor All Saints Church, Pasadena, California service
Sun, Oct 26, 2014 4:00 PM Los Angeles Bach Festival 2014: Finale All Saints Church, Pasadena, California chorus-​orchestra concert
Fri, Oct 24, 2014 10:00 AM Los Angeles Bach Festival 2014: Young Person’s Concert All Saints Church, Pasadena, California chamber music
Sun, Oct 19, 2014 4:00 PM Los Angeles Bach Festival 2014: Organ RecitalSzymon Grab All Saints Church, Pasadena, California organ recital
Sun, Jun 01, 2014 5:00 PM Spring Concert 2014Prayer for the World All Saints Church, Pasadena, California chorus concert
Sun, Apr 20, 2014 11:15 AM Easter 2014 All Saints Church, Pasadena, California service
Sun, Apr 20, 2014 7:00 AM Easter 2014 All Saints Church, Pasadena, California service
Fri, Apr 18, 2014 7:30 PM Tenebrae 2014 All Saints Church, Pasadena, California service
Fri, Apr 18, 2014 12:00 PM Good Friday 2014 All Saints Church, Pasadena, California service
Sun, Mar 30, 2014 5:00 PM Lenten Evensong 2014 All Saints Church, Pasadena, California service